top of page

2023 Late Night Committee -

Late Night Co-Chairs - Tracey O-Rourke and Sharon Desmond

Decorations - Crista Oppenheim, Emily Gordon and Alison Stowell

Entertainment - Tracey O'Rourke

Food - Cathy Caulfield, Jodi Chase and Sam Richter

Fundraising - 

Pre-Prom - Niki Duffy

Social Media - Cathy Caulfield

Treasurer - Sharon Desmond

Website - Meg Gargano

Screen Shot 2022-03-09 at 4.54.20 PM.png
bottom of page